DRacing Turbo-Kit

simyao

Dec 3, 2004
hello bro...i own a perdana v6???can install turbo???how much???

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
mivec4g92 said:
bro,
i'm using mivec-md..i very interested with mivec turbo....u say Rm6800..included all the things, installation,and tuning??doesn't need to add anything any more??where is your location??
thx..
Bro there is no additional chargers except for bringing your own engine oil and oil filter to change it . My location is at Kepong near Bandar Sri Damansara , call me when you are ready to drop by so that i can guide you thru phone how to come here. thanks

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
mohdashraf81 said:
alo bro ...... bot iswara 1.3 can lo?.....if it carburator must change to injection ka?... how much total cost?
Bro we only do turbo kit for injection's car and very sorry to say that we dun know how much the cost for convert the carb to injection . Very sorry.

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
motherker said:
bro, u hav turbo kit for my MITSUBISHI 6A10??
its a 1.6V6....24 valve....dohc.......
itz perdana(6A12)'s younger bro...haha......
Sorry bro by this timing we dun have any kit for v6 engine yet.

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
simyao said:
hello bro...i own a perdana v6???can install turbo???how much???
Bro for perdana v6 we can use the eterna kit to bolt on and use ps management system to tune on the fueling. but the cost won't cheap , easily about 6k plus.

mistamail

Nov 26, 2004
wht about kia cars..do u have a turbo kit for a i.4 kia rio jb ?how much does it cost? if yes, then will the auto transmission bare the horsepower increasement or not?thank you..

motherker

Apr 30, 2006
dragerracing said:
Sorry bro by this timing we dun have any kit for v6 engine yet.

bro,
my mechanic said can use da eterna TT kit........:regular_smile:
so....u can do???.........cost??
coz mech said easily abt 6K++

mohdashraf81

May 12, 2006
so got to convert my car to injection firstla then can bot ...right....right..???

motherker

Apr 30, 2006
mohdashraf81,
convert to injection n turbo will cost alot laa......
u better transplant an engine......buy a halfcut......(cheaper)
i've got a fren who does engine conversion.....1K ony for wira(neg.)
iswara i dunno, but ill ask him.........
engine transplant will b a lot cheaper compared to turbo n injection.....coz u will hav 2 chg alot of things..........

Herbie

Jan 19, 2006
draggerracing ... just wanna ask .. how much ya turbokit can incrase BHP on my 4G91 and how much total HP i have after i done it.. thanks dude ..

-newbie-

mohdashraf81

May 12, 2006
aiya if go engine transplant.....insurance ,road tax mus change also....then need to go to see that jpj.......then paid here paid there... somemore petrol and time also.....still same as put injection right........

mohdashraf81

May 12, 2006
ok... how much engine hp will be oncrease and total new hp of the engine...:

4g13=?
4g15=?
4g91=?
4g92=?
4g93=?

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
speedboy said:
do you make kenari turbo kit?
We do make turbo kit for kenari , as long as the price can suit you. Lowest package quoted 6k plus...

dragerracing

Mar 17, 2006
www.dragerracing.com
mistamail said:
wht about kia cars..do u have a turbo kit for a i.4 kia rio jb ?how much does it cost? if yes, then will the auto transmission bare the horsepower increasement or not?thank you..
Bro for time being we dun have any turbo kit for kia car , somemore ur car so new , i dun think u willing to void your warranty right ?