Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sometime loh..........

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by qbar+Mar 31 2005, 14:54 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(qbar @ Mar 31 2005, 14:54 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-mizerZ@Mar 31 2005, 10:40
hahaha anytime lah...can go minum minum first or go to the place we lepak lah...but no girls to see..hahahahahaha  :lol:  :lol:
[snapback]856192[/snapback]​

mizer : i tell u gf :lol: :lol: :lol: u wanna go to johor kap lui :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]857083[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
mizerz got gf liao ar.....cari mati ar.... :lol: :lol:

wayhanz

Feb 16, 2005
san francisco
well, not like mizerz going to do something bad, just go out to have a drink haha, which i think nothing wrong with, and with that, looking at girls, which is practically not a very bad thing, which it shows that he is not a homo haha, .....am i right mizerZ..

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 31 2005, 15:09
well, not like mizerz going to do something bad, just go out to have a drink haha, which i think nothing wrong with, and with that, looking at girls, which is practically not a very bad thing, which it shows that he is not a homo haha, .....am i right mizerZ..
[snapback]857141[/snapback]​
i don think he will just stare and look at the chicks lah...but might have some movement....as we know mizerz are quite WOLF~~~!!!!hahaha :lol: :lol:

wayhanz

Feb 16, 2005
san francisco
for that we may never know he actually will do it or not, hahaha :lol:
my grandmom will always said this to me : "dont get attach so early, go and have as much as possible" haha....so life still goes on...with or without a woman hahah..
sorry for being crappy i have no idea what the heck am i talking about, maybe im just plainly too tired to think and to type...hhahahh...

anyway, mizerZ wouldnt be such person to go and look at other girls...

:P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 31 2005, 16:38
for that we may never know he actually will do it or not, hahaha :lol:
my grandmom will always said this to me : "dont get attach so early, go and have as much as possible" haha....so life still goes on...with or without a woman hahah..
sorry for being crappy i have no idea what the heck am i talking about, maybe im just plainly too tired to think and to type...hhahahh...

anyway, mizerZ wouldnt be such person to go and look at other girls...

:P
[snapback]857423[/snapback]​
hahahaha....i m still wondering he will or not.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Originally posted by wayhanz@Mar 31 2005, 14:46
sure we can go and have some ice cream... :)
is been awhile i havent went back to KL for sometime, wandering how KL look right now....!!! on top of that, it will be fantastic to go out with you guys to have some ice cream haha, all my kaki's is either in Aussie, UK, or States..haih damn sad <_<
[snapback]857047[/snapback]​
Wheyyy wayhanz...was wonderin lately :rolleyes:...U r malay, chinese, caucasion...or...? eh? hmmmzzzz :ph34r:

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
kekeke.....maybe baba nyonya....joking dude~~!!! :lol: :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 1 2005, 16:06
me 100% pure cina, originally from KL.....
[snapback]859903[/snapback]​
by using pure....good lah bro.... :lol: :lol: stay there for how many years liao???

wayhanz

Feb 16, 2005
san francisco
3 yrs, is damn pathetic, hated the lifestyle here, got nothing to do, every where close at 8 or 10, and the night life here sucks as well, club close at 2...states is one boring place to be, i can sum into one words to desribe this place, SIENZZZZZZZ.....

but the chics here are goodlah one thing for sure, you can get Japanese chicks, Chinese chicks, Korean Chicks, Siamese chicks, and etc... :D

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 1 2005, 17:11
3 yrs, is damn pathetic, hated the lifestyle here, got nothing to do, every where close at 8 or 10, and the night life here sucks as well, club close at 2...states is one boring place to be, i can sum into one words to desribe this place, SIENZZZZZZZ.....

but the chics here are goodlah one thing for sure, you can get Japanese chicks, Chinese chicks, Korean Chicks, Siamese chicks, and etc... :D
[snapback]860108[/snapback]​
United State??

wayhanz

Feb 16, 2005
san francisco
Yup, The famous "United States" bullocks lah.....

why ninja_iga were you in the states before?? :unsure:

no matter what, KL still da place to party, all my American Friends, whom they eagerly wanted to get out from States and travel to Asia. The most bizzare thing i ever heard is that, one of my friend and his parents are planing to migrate to Malaysia... They willing to give up the States Citizenship. Hows that!!! :lol:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
OoOoOoOoOoO...chinese :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
still missing EX make me headache.... :angry:

QueenBee