DLS Ultimate A8 Made in Sweden

ICE -In Car Entertainment

DLS Ultimate A8 Made in Sweden

zatzer2000

May 1, 2011
item:DLS Ultimate A8 Made in Sweden (reserved)

Package includes: Amplifier
Price:RM 850 (nego)
Warranty: 1 month
Dealing method: COD
Location of seller: Damansara or P.J
Contact method/details:PM or sms

Age of item: 2 yrs

Item(s) conditions: mint condition, used for 8 months only... bought it first before i buy my car.
Power rating (RMS) true watt rating power

100% ori,, terminal is gold plated & embedded wording is not sharp. If is fake the RCA connector is not gold plated & the embedded wording is sharp.
Weight: 4.8 kg
Output Power at 13.8V:
4 x 40W @ 4 ohms (<0.1% THD)
4 x 80W @ 2 ohms

Good for SQ Speakers, not recommend for SPL speakers. coz once u bridge, most of the function will disable. that is the reason i m selling it..

hi, can anyone teach me the right way to clean throttle body. mine is a fuel

injection car. I don wish to remove the throttle body, scare will spoilt it.

Question:

1. What spray can to use? carb cleaner on EFI car, can or not?

2. If spray on, car engine on or off?

3. I hv seen mechanic spray into the throttle butterfly and accelerate engine kow kow
I don think this technique is good coz what happened to those dirty residual? stuck in
engine injectors?

4. should i just clean the...