2. Dastek Unichip Version Q (All cars) -RM 1000

3. Zenden Front chrome strut bar (for Sentra N16) -RM50
4. STOCK Sentra N16 muffler -RM50
5. STOCK Sentra N16 extractor -RM100

Pm or SMS me at 013-7304833

:)
[/COLOR]

bro, the unichip q version is v4r version is it? can masuk gen2 ke? i know manual can but auto transmission im not sure, can check for me please

bro, if cant guna how? because this one guy say kenot, that's wat im takut, kalau tak boleh can i refund back? sorry to ask bro, i mean if can masuk sure i simpan punya

kenzo said:
bro, if cant guna how? because this one guy say kenot, that's wat im takut, kalau tak boleh can i refund back? sorry to ask bro, i mean if can masuk sure i simpan punya

Call this guy, the boss of RS impressive..which is the forefront of dastek unichip installation and tuning in KL ..

019-3309426 Mr. Lim

My dastek is Dastek Unichip version Q.

Ask him if it fits your car or not..

that unichip last price bro... serius buyer

resilienthunter said:
Call this guy, the boss of RS impressive..which is the forefront of dastek unichip installation and tuning in KL ..

019-3309426 Mr. Lim

My dastek is Dastek Unichip version Q.

Ask him if it fits your car or not..

bro,

can fit 4G93P or not? I am very interested.... how many versions are there? Where did you get your unit from?
:regular_smile:

hey bro ur fuel regulater still available...i can pay u more...sorry bro need da fuel regulater urgently

CARENT said:
bro,

can fit 4G93P or not? I am very interested.... how many versions are there? Where did you get your unit from?
:regular_smile:

call turbo lim to find out..numbers all there..

im not sure how many versions there are..

got it from RS impressive puchong :)

thanz bro ...pleasure doin business wif you.

will tune asap when hav the cash...

neways if u wana let go ur muffler do let me know..heheh :)

Unichip back up for sale, NOT compatible with CAMPRO engines.

Feel free to enquire, thanks.