Dare To Drive Your Multi-Hundred Thousand Car like This?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
that not a drift...is a stupid act,may cause other life...got money but no brain..

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
syo,fun and xtreme man,if msia got ppl do like tat reli get bad list by ppl oredi....haha
wat can i say is reli so fun but a bit danger with it lolx

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Idiot and stupid act they are doing....Dangerous wei....Those Arabian ppl they are totally no brain,they can do this kind of shit thing on the street road n highway....And they juz killed their life oni,a lot of drifting crash happened...They got money to buy powerful cars but no brain in stupid driving.Money can buy their life back???Totally not!!!

carlmc

Jun 5, 2008
must be those super rich people who are "untouchables" there...not even scared by the law coz they can buy the law...lots of $$$ ..with royalty parents...hope they can buy thier lives..

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Blardy hell 2 of the best handling and high hp cars. All the electronics makes them good drivers ya? They so good? Give them a fully mod KE70 also they can do shit with it. They are good with FF Camrys and Honda Accords though.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
their roads damn nice sial...compare to our country? hayo hayo...why la samyvelu do this to us...:rofl:

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
who ever on the top there, it will still same old shit . u know lar unoasli

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
i wonder when malaysia will have our road like them?

another thousand years?

dam when can improved :)

each road we building still BUMPY! and cant last long.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
the arabs r crazee man...n yes, i've seen clips when they ran over some bystanders while drifting their FF cars...spin 720 deg - 1080 deg...mad man.

heyd top of my car boot is rustin away.currently got 3 patches..so how do i stop it frm rustin more?