daihatsu mira fibre product with pic

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
fibre product available items and price list:

- L512 rear bumper with V frame rm150.
- L512 spoiler (brake light not included) rm120.
- L512 side skirting rm70.
- RV4 side skirting rm80.
- L6 side skirting (same like the new kancil model skirting) rm60.
- 'Setreka' blakang rm100.
- Door garnish set rm50.
- Moderno limited spoiler (brake light not included) rm100.
- L512 rear bumper for the new model kancil rm150.

all fibre items is available for delivery to buyers from outside of JB. just add rm20 - rm30 from the original price (depending on the item and distance) for wrapping and delivery service (pos laju). anyone intrested please give me a call. then i will give u a maybank akaun number for u to bank in the full amount of money. after the process is complete its easy. just sms me your full address and give it 2 -3 days to receive the delivery item. this is base on trust. for u that have the doubt, this is not for u as i really do prefer to deal directly face to face. this is just an option. thanks for taking the time to go thru my list of stuff.

my contact number is -0177504509-
location -jb-

really cool technology..i'm wondering if we already have this in malaysia or not?? the equipment is not cheap so i guess this service ain't cheap tho..:driver:
and in Malaysia climate, i'm wondering how long it going to last..

HG Arts - Water Transfer Printing Film, Hydro Dipping Graphics, Hydrographics

Water Transfer Printing - Hydrographics - Wassertransferdruck Process | HG Arts (www.hgarts.com) -...