Customs & Excise Department - IMPORT CAR PRICES

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Customs & Excise Department - IMPORT CAR PRICES

Customs & Excise department order for imported vehicles build for the year 2006 or C.B.U (Complete Built in Units)

Click below link to download :
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE DOCUMENT IN PDF FORMAT

Contribution credit & great effort goes to ;
- BridgestoneRE711 (From Lowyat.NET)
- infernal (Zerotohundred.Com)

Original Link & References :
- http://www.customs.gov.my
- http://www.customs.gov.my/html/cbu2006warta.htm

NOTE: Above document has been compiled under PDF format a.k.a Portable Document Format, which requires ADOBE ACROBAT READER / ADOBE READER software or other aftermarket PDF reader to view or print. Click here to get the ADOBE ACROBAT http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
i do try to get back what the government take from us. Well, one thing is to go to the general hospital for free medicine, at least for people like me who have chronic desease and need medical care. Go there wait one afternoon and saved myself a few hundred ringgit.

if i don't do that i don't have money to mod car anymore, take medicine from pharmacy cost me rm300-500 a month.

This is what my mom taught me lor, she say "pay tax and duties must pay.. but always try to take back what you pay".

prodigy

What is so ugly about the government practice? I think its no surprise that you wanna buy CBU cars, you got to pay a certain amount of taxes. Everyone knows that. What you're seeing here is just the CIF value of the cars before tax. I really don't see anything wrong with this article.

If you wanna harp about the CIF prices of the CBU cars, you mights well go on about electrical goods, computers and just anything that is imported. Coz every product has a customs value.

hi guys, just want to know about ur opinion and experience. ok currently im using satria 1.3 gli 99 (mmc ecu).

my idle rpm is 800-900 rpm. if i on my air-cond my rpm will drop slightly but not cause my car to vibrate. but when i open my headlight (i oso using projector spotlite) my car will vibrate kaw2. my rpm will goes down to 400rpm. why its happened??

i already installed grounding cable, voltage stabiliser, denso iridium spark plug and ngk cable plug but the problem still remain...