Jan 17, 2009

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
The back really nice the front just so and so... hope to see the final product the car painted...

Just curious roughly how much did this cost???

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Hi luke: Thanks for the comment :biggrin:

The owner wants it to look like mini cooper... :biggrin:

Price is around Rm4k+.... just the hella rear lights itself cost about Rm1500.

msip

Apr 1, 2007
can u customized new fiber front hood with scoop..? scoop design is like mini cooper scoop..for kancil also,but square lamp model.. pm me your quotation if u can do it..thanks..

deenweirdoz

Oct 18, 2008
Dude,

What the latest design for Kancil 660EX year 2000 that you have, quote me plz (PM)

TQs

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Wamosa: Ada. If free.. drop by my showroom at sunway for further details. thanks

my kenari is facing (i think) engine oil decrease, it is full when cold morning before start the car, and after engine running optimum temp, i shut the car off immediately and remeasure the oil level, the oil level goes down to half, is this normal?(ps. all measurement done at leveled floor) i heard some mechs said that is normal, and kenari engine oil must be measured right after car engine turned off is the most accurate, if low oil level reading resulted from that means engine oil is low...