Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

nanang

Sep 27, 2007
pls quote me price for wira 4g92 1.6 soch eng...tq

iceliu

Sep 6, 2005
Please pm me the price and duration needed to fix stage 1 turbo kit for toyota vios 2005,tq

shay4664

Mar 31, 2004
interested to know more pls list down by stage BOT for waja 4g18! duration of installation?any warranty?and location. thx

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
bro,

how much for gen2 manual stage 2? pls send me the breakdown price. thank u
pm send
pls quote me price for wira 4g92 1.6 soch eng...tq
pm send
Please pm me the price and duration needed to fix stage 1 turbo kit for toyota vios 2005,tq
pm send
for myvi 1.3 ? how much..you said warranty provide for kit only.how about the engine ?
pls try to ask the japanese branded brand for any warranty there provide for their kits or your engine 1st before asking me
interested to know more pls list down by stage BOT for waja 4g18! duration of installation?any warranty?and location. thx
pm send

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral

Dear Sifus,

Was wondering I can seek help from any of you regarding wiring and vacuum diagram for the above mentioned model. My I've rebuild my engine 4 years ago and decided to finish it up last month. However there are still some wiring connectors and vacuum hoses that I'm concern might not connected properly. Hope you guys can enlighten me on this.

Thank you.