i have a Q ...sticker like the hyundai coupe , will kena JPJ o not???
the chick that 1 okay mah.. hehe..Originally posted by Viperleed@Nov 18 2004, 14:07
fuankee... got any more nice pics ah... need it fast as i'm gonna send my car to the kereta auto show at 5th dec... need some dress-up ler
hehehehe :lol:
seriously, i wanna know also..Originally posted by mindysy@Nov 18 2004, 14:16
i have a Q ...sticker like the hyundai coupe , will kena JPJ o not???
Viperleed,Originally posted by Viperleed@Nov 18 2004, 14:07
fuankee... got any more nice pics ah... need it fast as i'm gonna send my car to the kereta auto show at 5th dec... need some dress-up ler
hehehehe :lol:
:lol: lol :lol: when you enter the underground 2 game, just when the "Press Enter" screen appear, do not press "enter" first. Key in the following cheats to unlock the some visuals, performances & vinyls: :POriginally posted by fuankee@Nov 18 2004, 12:00
to unlock all design wil take me like.. hmmm... 1 year? :P :P
hahahahahahaha..
need it fast as i'm gonna send my car to the kereta auto show at 5th dec... need some dress-up ler
hehehehe
alright alright.. i'll try to do it on the pic u send.. we'll c how it goes, k?Originally posted by tetikus@Nov 18 2004, 15:15
bro fuankee....i don't know lah how to small kan size picture........this picture size asal to bigger.... 415kb how bro.......... :D
dun worry BlackSamurai.. leave it to me.. gimme 3 days.. i shall have the designs out here on u ppl's cars (if my comp can support la).. heheheOriginally posted by BlackSamurai@Nov 18 2004, 23:34
too bad, i'm playing it using PS2. :(
k k k k..Originally posted by Viperleed@Nov 24 2004, 13:29
fuankee bro.... can design some stripes look ah........i've one more week to go till the date line/... :o