Sep 22, 2004
Originally posted by celica10@Nov 15 2004, 12:42
fuankee...
hw much is it?
hw u calculate the cost?
i'm not really sure myself, cuz the shop is the one who quote the price, not me..
but definately by lenght, and how complex is the design, then the material n color..

the most i can do is to separate the small parts and join them up like a puzzle to fit the into a 4ft tall film when cut.. the smaller puzzle i can form, the cheaper it'll be.. it's kinda hard for me to explain here.. hehe.. <_<

like what u c above, its jsut 2 straight lines and some design at the end.. it's not complex.. but takes up a lot of space when i'm fitting it onto a 4ft film.. 1 meter is bout 75, so calculate yorself lo.. hehe

get the idea?

deejay

deejay

Feb 24, 2004
:ph34r: aaa ...... heeemmm ....... :ph34r:

:rolleyes: wahhhh..... got own signature liao...... :rolleyes:

fuankee

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
fualan.. daiko.. wanna laugh at me like that mehh.. hahahaha

been looking around for those design u mentioned.. rare la, got also damn expensive 1.. hmm..

wei, u wan the manufacturer stickers anot?
gimme the brand la.. i already got Alpine, Recaro, Rockford Fosgate, Sparco..
wil do Nismo and Apexi soon.. heheh :lol:

y i put my signature? :angry: hmm... got some reasons 1 ler <_<
tel u when yamcha, k?

JtuneD

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
wahh dude...nice customization sticker u did...btw...each of the design seems like airbrush..especially the 1 on the white Honda City...anyway..few words 4u.."NICE & PERFECT!!! ;) :lol: :lol:

Kem5888

Kem5888

Nov 15, 2004
wah ..very good business >.< !!
erm ..my car ...kembara lolz !!! can ?
my kembara have no sticker on it ..so need some ..the car is maroon ....with no kangaroo bar all that ..stock stock stock :blink: can help ? see wat design can fit on it
thx fuankee !! :D

fuankee

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
hahahah.. guys guys guys.. dun get tricked by me.. it's all optical illustion.. :P
look closely, it's all specially vectorized for stickers.. heheh.. not airbrush..
this is the closest stickers design can reach airbrush result..
dun get what i mean? look at the pic i attached below..

:blink: 1k?? hell no! a can do it for half of that price!! hehe :lol:
but if u wanna gimme 1K for that, i dun mind.. hehehe.. jk jk..

fuankee

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
here's another example of how u can do it.. this 1 here is actually slightly cheaper..
cuz it got less colors, compare to the 1 i posted earlier which has 5 colors, this 1 here only got 3.. so save cost..

fuankee

fuankee

Sep 22, 2004
another example using viperleed's baby..
this 1 also 3 colors..
if u guys really wanna customize 1 like this.. u can have wahtever text, pic, background u want..

guys.. isn't this a good way to impress yor gal?
make this as next year valentine's present.. summore can last few years, cheaper than buying her expensive stuff every year.. hahahahahah :lol: :lol:

Since 2005, the Bugatti Veyron made international headlines, becoming the world's fastest and most powerful car ever produced by a manufacturer. Not any more it seems.

<!--more-->Even though the Veyron managed to reach the 1,000bhp mark through its unique W16...