Custom Header 4G93 Turbo (GSR) Including Paip Wastegate for sell

Ming_FD3S

Mar 4, 2006
This fully custom made.
Important.
Very good condition.
Just plug and play at 4G93 Turbo engine,no need no modifiel.
Adapter turbo for stardard GSR/Evo turbo.
Also including paip wastegate and give 2 pcs difference saiz adapter.

Item sold.

Can contact.
Ah Ming
012-9513721 / 013-9398000 / 016-9331113(Mal).
0066836572295 (Thai).
SMS WILL BE NOT ENTERTAIN.

Ming_FD3S

Mar 4, 2006
Anything,please call me.
RM500?Are you kidding with me?
Or you want to sell for me RM500?

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
Bro interested....cheapest how much?
can fit in td05 turbine right? PM me best price serious buyer

jaydee

Jul 5, 2005
Subang Jaya
Bro, just to reconfirm, plug and play with td05, no need to relocate oil filter right?
Whats the best price you can offer for this?

Hi sifus out there,

Recently I just got HWL hi-low soft-hard for my car (about 8 hours ago to be exact :) ), but the problem that keep bothering me all night long is about height adjustment for this thing. Since I wanted to set the car little high, the taukeh used to compress the coil spring to archive that, and for what I understand, height adjustment for this type of absorber is only to adjusting the body shift housing (cylinder body housing) and not to compress the spring. It will...