Exterior and Body

Cusco original front and rear strutbar for wira/satria/putra

carlyap

Jun 9, 2008
Re: {wts}p.wira new type tail lamp

can pm me ur price of wira headlamp CCFL?

steven88net

Apr 27, 2006
Re: {WTS} GT-Wings N SPOILER/FIBER METERIAL WITH BLACK COLOUR

Seling GT-WINGS at price RM250 only,it is new,,,,if interest,call 0162121767 for information.

RM100-GSR

RM150-EVO2

ULTRA RACING{Call for Best Price}

GAB

hei bro, my location is klang valley. Im pretty interested on the gt wing. Can i have the measurements of the GT wing that you are selling? thanks.......
Do you COD to klang valley?

steven88net

Apr 27, 2006
Re: {wts}waja m5 tail lamp/new arrival/cheap sales

hei bro, interested on your WAJA m5 rear lamp. Can i know is there anyway to COD to klang valley? Do you provide intallation ?

satria29

Oct 12, 2008
Re: {wts}satria neo spoiler

hi i m from spore how cani get from u? can we cod at jb?:biggrin:

satria29

Oct 12, 2008
Re: {wts}satria mivec spoiler at price rm90

bro can u send to JB? for the spoiler? i m from spore. thanks

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {WTS}AIR MASTER BODYKIT/Nissan Grand Livina

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}iswara sedan tail lamp

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}waja led tail lamp

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}wira crystal head lamp/made from taiwan

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}p.wira new type tail lamp

can pm me ur price of wira headlamp CCFL?
RM600/glass

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}waja m5 tail lamp/new arrival/cheap sales

hei bro, interested on your WAJA m5 rear lamp. Can i know is there anyway to COD to klang valley? Do you provide intallation ?
Soli,no cod
i in kajang sungai chua
Free install

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {WTS} GT-Wings N SPOILER/FIBER METERIAL WITH BLACK COLOUR

hei bro, my location is klang valley. Im pretty interested on the gt wing. Can i have the measurements of the GT wing that you are selling? thanks.......
Do you COD to klang valley?
soli,no cod
it is fiber

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}t.seg ae101 crystal head lamp

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}hid kit warranty 1years

GAB

goo126

Mar 27, 2008
Re: {wts}air master bodykit/oyota vios/camry/harrier/estima car

GAB

hey yall...need some word on this matter....got a toyota corolla Dx coupe...1.3 stock...engine is pretty much gone....but it still can go sideways lah but not constantly coz not enough power i guess.and lot of powerloss...the AE86 fits this chasis perfectly...just wanna know the pros and cons if i was to drop in the AE86...so sifu's out there...would be cool to hear from you guys so i can get this machine on the road soon....!

cheers.
DONT JUST DRIVE...DRIFT!