][zoohalee][vtec][

dun care la fren fren or not

if fren fren price i rugi a lot oso no point better dun sell

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Oderf,
aikkss..sure ar still RM850/pc?i alwis tot intake cams is more expsive thn exos cams.....if RM850/pc,1 pair baru RM1700...whoaa..better thn buying 2nd hand wat?brand new wor.....

zoo,
now u know ler..dats y dat day whn dat sabah boi ask me abt my ENKEIs i mati2 x mau juai..ahhahaah

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Akuma, yeah..pretty sure coz a friend of mine just bought it not long ago (1-2mnths) at rm1700/pair....place an order an wait for sometime, in his case he was lucky they have stock....n yes...he did ask about 1pc price just like what i mentioned before....anyway, can always call LHS to confirm....no harm.....cheers...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Oderf,
good price....i'm familiar w LHS too...but ever since Ah Wai resigned,their response slow ler....hehehe

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

I am just little curious about car washing habit of the ZTH members, because I am washing my car this evening...then I realise something.... I have yet not wash my car for quite some time ;) so... I am asking myself why I am washing my car?

:) Maybe I am little too busy to clean and polish the port instead washing my car more often...