i dun care oso...dun sell dun sell la

hahaha

Last edited by a moderator:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
zoo,
merajuk arr??hahaha.relax bro...RM1.6K usually w valve springs,right?or not?m not sure oredy...lost touch w d market so long dy..i'm a DVVT fan now...still far off compared 2 ur EVO... =)

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

no valve spring bro

where got merajuk...geli la...merajuk for kids..hehehe

last time yes ler...during those days when type r cam only 1k and 1.5 to 1.6k with valve spring

mine 1.8k with valve spring and retainer

ekekek

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
zoo,
ever heard of fren fren price?but thn again,since ur frm zth,sum more a HCOCian...no point asking ler..wasting my time onry..ahhahahah

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

dun care la fren fren or not

if fren fren price i rugi a lot oso no point better dun sell

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Oderf,
aikkss..sure ar still RM850/pc?i alwis tot intake cams is more expsive thn exos cams.....if RM850/pc,1 pair baru RM1700...whoaa..better thn buying 2nd hand wat?brand new wor.....

zoo,
now u know ler..dats y dat day whn dat sabah boi ask me abt my ENKEIs i mati2 x mau juai..ahhahaah

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
Akuma, yeah..pretty sure coz a friend of mine just bought it not long ago (1-2mnths) at rm1700/pair....place an order an wait for sometime, in his case he was lucky they have stock....n yes...he did ask about 1pc price just like what i mentioned before....anyway, can always call LHS to confirm....no harm.....cheers...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Oderf,
good price....i'm familiar w LHS too...but ever since Ah Wai resigned,their response slow ler....hehehe

Just a few years back, lining up at the starting grid in Ford’s iconic pony car against Bavaria’s finest would have seen you being ridiculed all the way back to the dealer.

Now though, step up to the starting line in your Ford Mustang and the driver of the BMW M3 beside you would have all the reason to firm up the grip on the shifter and step...