Rm 23800 nEg

No oFFer BeLOW 20k

neeper

Jun 22, 2005
wts ur best price n loc?
hv i seen this car around in MRR2 highway?
is this the one posted in motortrader?
engine zc/b16?

pm me ur best price n loc to view..

civicoupej1

Nov 20, 2005
hey dude i'm a series buyer give me the location to view your car and your hp no or call me 017-6800077 please reply asap tq.zackwew9555 :rock:

herizalfazli79

Nov 24, 2005
still got ka this car? pse call or sms me at 012-3943420......edil/to view your car........

nizer

Jan 12, 2004
Klang
herizalfazli79 said:
still got ka this car? pse call or sms me at 012-3943420......edil/to view your car........

Pls CALL 019 959 3939

Dear all sifu;

I needed your help here, i driving a waja 1.6(a). I have encounter a big problem after i install the Arospeed Fuel regulator. The engine tuning seem not right but i have check with the sc said no problem with the tuning. Esspecially when the car stop the rpm seem lose direction.

QUESTION
Is the SAFC II need to be tune after the installation of AFR ??
Where is best garage to tune in pj area or sunway??
How much will it cost for the tuning ???