Crime Caught On Video/cctv...beware!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Hi guys....
received some of this real happenings caught on tape.
Thought posting them here to let you take note off. So next time becareful and be alert....especially at times like this when they economy is fluctuating and alot of people out of jobs!!

For those who have more on this, please post it here so we can see and take note of and won't be so blurrrr blurrrr

CCTV,May 22/08:A woman gets her bag snatched from her shoulder by two men on a motorbike while she is checking her engine of her car on the forecourt of a petrol/gas station in Malaysia

(check out the link below)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wJvfGiXXN9w

This house just behind Balai Polis Taman Maluri caught on CCTV! couple of guys in full face helmets rushes to the gate while the maid closes the gate, some of them with parang robs men of belongings and other items.

http://www.lepak.tv/play.php?vid=3861

Robbery at hp shop in KL. (The robbers came back 2nd round after a while & police still not there yet!!)

http://www.lepak.tv/play.php?vid=2568

More robberies caught on tape......
please beware!!

Think you are safe reaching home?? Well, think again!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6ELyard25k

This happened in Pernas Jaya!!!
(Cases like this happened very often in this area!)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gW_UjthpTjI

Snatch theft at petrol station again ....!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WX8iBVGcIns

Woman being dragged and got handbag snatched by robber with a hand pistol ...!! IN BRIGHT DAYLIGHT in front of a friend and a security guard...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UY_jl0WFKOs

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
What was the security guard doing ( last video ) ..

Bump: They will just robbed when they have the opportunity .. damn it ..

Bump: The 2nd video is damn scary .. what were they collecting on the floor .. money ?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
WTH , like that also can .. Why so stupid put it on the table ?

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
looseand.. jaga2 ewhen u go cc.. lolx.... i kena b4 liao.. luckly got ppl saw .. n we wack him up

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
looseand.. jaga2 ewhen u go cc.. lolx.... i kena b4 liao.. luckly got ppl saw .. n we wack him up
Nah , I go cc to see my friends play but I seldom play .. Hey , tell your story .. how ?

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
WahH!!! ? pervert ? hahahah! got such people ah..? lolxx.. crazyy

Bump: WahH!!! ? pervert ? hahahah! got such people ah..? lolxx.. crazyy

ExODus

May 14, 2006
demn... so sick... :banghead::banghead: what happen to the guy? arrested or not?

Merc's latest 2018 A-Class arrives Malaysia! A250 & A200 + MBUX

Boom! the A Class has arrived - Just debuted in Malaysia, the all-new, gadget centric compact Merc will be available in 2 flavours, the A200 and A250, which are priced from RM227,888 and RM263,888 respectively. W177 will be...