Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
no photo tread like a dead city......hahaha........let's refreshhhhhhh

pls fuuuuuuuu yooooooooooooo

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
fuhhhhhhhhhhh,. this blue top really classis..

haahahha//

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
comfirm Jimmy would like to have this engine now!

sache

Nov 7, 2006
why the myvi have the bosch type ignitor on battery side?

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
that one looks like those caterham/lotus 7 replica kit cars. in the UK they usually sell like completely built up kits or send the kit to you in pieces so that can assemble it yourself. and they usually come with multiple engine options. usually they're sold with the generic honda (b16/k20) or toyota (4age/2zzge) powerplants. they also sell bike engines from the hayabuse or r1 bikes which usually are sold with custom mount kits and gearboxes with proper ratios to match. the other day i read an article about this company which was selling lotus 7 replica kits with mx-5 chassis parts with a sr20det powerplant. madness.

the vitz probably has space constraints which didn't allow it to run a regular distributor ignition system. or since its running quite a killer turbo charged setup, its probably got a standalone ems. so probably has a crank angle sensor which is mated to the individual coil pack kit that you see there. but they don't look aftermarket. they look like some OEM kit taken off another manufacturer, modified to fit the car.

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Fuyoh!!!!!!!!! I think hard how to reply! My bad that dun want to study in school day!!!!!!!!!! Fuyohhhhhhhh! I give your karangan A++++++

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
hak guai good in design and karangan...
essay king.. maybe more is written in his blog hidden somewhere..

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
hak guai good in design and karangan...
essay king.. maybe more is written in his blog hidden somewhere..
I think he should write a book or something? He he!

But certainly not a mec!:biggrin:

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
hahaha....i think he sould do whatever hes doin now..e.g video editor showbizz bla bla or something..

pssstt!! wei cataphrax, u want hero for movie ka? call me la...hahaha

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
no photo tread like a dead city......hahaha........let's refreshhhhhhh

pls fuuuuuuuu yooooooooooooo

aiyaaa...forgot to say this........
evribodi now!!
"fuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiiii yooooooooooooooooooo"

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
ahahah... i was waiting only for that picture to come out... coz i remember you taking it... knn

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
i'm waiting jimmy edit one on the last fri tt photo.........lol

oi.......when it out jimmyyyyyyy

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
no no no.......1 is for now.......then edit at dec........ahahahha

jackyhong

Apr 6, 2005
SHIT!!! CATRAPRAX, YOU LOOKS FUNNY FIXING WHEEL.... HAHAHA:stupid::stupid::stupid::biggrin:
HAHAHAH... LIKE LADY... HEHEHE.... HAVE TO SAVE THIS PICTURE IN MY LAPTOP.... KEKEKEKEKEKEKEKE......

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
u wrote the statement.......and u quote it back by urself........!!!!!!!!!

strange man........HAHAHA

the herbal cannot cure urself ah......

It was a hectic end to 2010 for the boys from Norfolk with no less than five new models previewed at the Paris Motor Show and a new directionality in terms of their branding. So with 2011 finally upon us, it would appear that the hectic lifestyle will not be coming to a halt as the Lotus group saw three driver announcements, an international motorsport show, a 24 hours endurance race, the unveiling of their...