Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

hahhaha.. last time TT wit zth fren..they oso teach me how to make the engine rosak -.- feel so bad

engine overhaul 2 times b4.. the workshop man ask my dad change engine last time..but my dad oso dont wan....

nvm lo...recently i drive avanza oso feel avanza more power than seg -.- dunno y ..

ah mui, no worries ler just rev kaw kaw the car then soon or later u got ur dream engine coming on the way.....hehehe....

oit .. oit .. i hope that picture is not related to me ... even though a bit busy to hang with u guys every week .. i still log on here everyday ..

wahhhhhhhh,., last time pac man..

now mario also came in here.. later this thread become carton forum ler.. hahahahahha

huahuahuha.........sylk, i strictly here.>>>>>>MORE MARIOOOOOO
let him know more guilty cause seldom show his face at tt.........lol

mario oh mariooooooo.........

okok.. ampun .. my bad .. this month my pocket bocor lar .. dun have budget to eat outside ..

by the way i changed my hp numb. Take care and Happy Motoring ...

Ps:// Hi to Mindsy ...

The comic is ok to me ..but just afraid anyone here would misunderstood ..

--Happy Motoring --

Sorry if u got the wrong idea nafiio. It was for pure fun but then it was misunderstood.

I've deleted the comic strip. Please dont go speechless.

long time no post here.
hi everybody, im n0th1n.
im new, hope to get new info, new friends and also new turbo stuff here. hahhahahhha

..CeO .. no need to post here .. nobody wont kacau ur position .. huahuah

r u sure u r newbie..??

Ps/ ceo a.k.a sifu ..pliss post some technical review .. i'm hunger of knowledge lar..

i give you the knowledge of the monorail cat:

monorail2rf5.jpg

Haha.. i take it as a moral value ..( Don't leave ur cat alone .. bring them to TT next time )

We have seen puppy during tt .. so Syl , break the silent .. bring ur cat .

wow....sylk bring cat;desmond bring dog........
ok set......

we can set and got entertainment which is >>>>>>dog cat fight.......

bet here