n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
guys,
due to some circumstances, last night cant join u all.
tido sudah la itu time..
so for those who called me, im really2 sorry.
in time reference order: t-la, mikey, kyle, andrian and danny.

next time ok.
ok what, comes to bangi, still got representatives. did u guys had fun?

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
aiyo why la like that one? Want to say lebin oso not, want to say BM oso not.

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
wah kato,
what design is that? look like a bimmer. hahahhahahaha.

kenny,
thanks.
unfortunately cannot ready for tomorrow track day.
nevermind lah, go with stock condition.

oit, who want to go tomorrow?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
fuuu.......got pic some more........
now panda cross season ka......

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Close Deal!

KENWOOD WALKIE 2nd batch..

Guys, this is the Kenwood Walkie 2nd Batch.
As we know the last batch were rm330 for one pair. Since some of us have and are using during convoy in huge geng time, i believes some of you all might wanted to purchase it too.

But i will need to add in the actual amount first, at least 10 pieces i believes. And last time, the seller charge cheaper in even number. Means per pair.
RM330 per pair! SAME AS LAST TIME! for amount of 10pcs/20pcs are the same.. unless we can get 30pcs then maybe i can re-nego with the guy.

Name listing:
- My brother
- Desmond
- Feilo
- Erik
- Marcus
- Andrew
-

I will close this pool after first week of July, you all should have your salary comes in by that time.. then i will qoute by that actual amounts)..8th July 2007.

And for those who wanted to have the KENWOOD Walkie headset.../ handsfee/antenna.. not sure how it looks like.. list down your name here too..
- RM 18 for EMC-3 handsfree
- RM 50-60 for "Potata Mic" - KMC-17/KMC-21 *but he dun sell it.. i am trying other place*
- Operator type, also dun sell.. so have to find on other place..
and Antenna KRA22 original ones.. Cost rm30-40.. hahaha!!!siok r. desmond!~

listing
- Khwong( 2 set EMC-3 Handfree) + 1 antenna KRA22 ( worry my dog again)haha
- myself
- my brother
- 2chai
- Marcus
- Danny (2 Headset)

-------
WILL LET U ALL KNOW THE NEWS, MONEY WILL BE COLLECTED this friday. :)

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
mindy the only way to solve that problem is to kaboom the engine so that ur father would have no other choice but to swap the engine.

You can do this by flushing out ur radiator fluid or better yet, your engine oil.

Heheheheh.

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
continue:
or just hand over your car to sylk for 30 minutes, then gerenti next day u can start go chopshop confirm the half-cut.

why compare dimensions with wira??

doesnt the gen2 have the same wheelbase as the waja??

im confused..
it is meant to replace wira, hence compare to wira loh.. what is so confusing about that??