Congratulations to ZeE!!

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
We at MPd Auto Center Sdn Bhd, are proud to have sponsored ZeE with TiTAN custom built performance shock absorbers, who finished 2nd overall in the SSO 2.5 Drift Challenge in One Utama!

CONGRATULATIONS ZeE!

The calm before the storm :D
(left to right) MrNismo, Geralyn(ZeE's new fan! :D) Adrian and ZeE!

Remember to support this car ya! :D

After a whole night of intensive drifting and drift battles, ZeE managed 2nd place :) Congrats ZeE!

ZeE, Richard (TiTAN's Technical Director) and Stanley "ninja_iga"

heck, even ZeE got his own RaceQueen! *phewiiiiiiiit!*

and his new found fan! :D

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Hey Guys

Thanks for the great support & hard work on my ride! Had fun drifting on my new Titans !
With Titans' i feel confident even on the bumpy surface back in SSO 2.5 1utama. The fronts were sticking on the ground all the time, had full control of the fronts.

Good stuff indeed.

With you guys supporting me on coming events. I'm sure i'll perform.
Drift with Titans.

/ZeE

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
heyya ZeE :D

yea, fronts (cos it's only the fronts for now :D)

when do you have time for the rears? we're ready next week onwards :D

as the drifters say it: Can make it? (boleh tahan aR?)
TiTAN can make it wan! :D

btw, guys! do download the videos :)
http://drift.com.my/forum/videos/sso2dot5/2dot5zee.wmv

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
wwoow... congrats.. !!! it de disk burrning? or its reflective sticker at the rims?

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
sorry bout bringing up the OLD STUFF.. lol! but.. zee's fan look rather familiar.. rite stan? lol!~

haha.. if zee said he'll fetch her for two rounds.. i think she'll fly.. lol!~

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
SSO 3.5, ZeE finished 2nd after intense Tsuiso battles!

Proton Street Shoot Out 3.5 Batu Kawan!
this is the first time the SSO series is held at this Stadium. And i think them Penang folks will beg us to come back as often as we can.. :biggrin:

ZeE's 180sx is now fully TiTANed, front and back matched with his Tein springs+helpers (reason being, the Teins are shorter and HARDER than anything we have, and proven product too)

Here's ZeE in his element :)

Check out his new full face helmet from TMX!

Winner of Most Flair award

ZeE got 2nd again! congrats!

The Drifter's podium Finishers, Ah Fai(3rd) Djan(1st) ZeE(2nd)

ZeE would like to thank all of his sponsors too!
  1. Onward Motorsports (engine and tuning)
    [*]TiTAN Custom Built Suspensions
    [*]TMX Helmets

The Bank of Singapore has hosted a golf tournament for 2011 at KLGCC, and are set to replicate the success from the 2010. This tournament is a well organized event, offering a variety of golf courses. The league is targeted at corporate players, spanning across various industries, allowing them the opportunity to mingle and network.

For the KLGCC leg...