Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Congrats to Jarno Trulli

GT20v

really its time for toyota to emerge as one of competitive team.Last year was a disaster for them but maybe as a makan angin year??
anyway damn keng lah the car..

TOYOTA FOREVER! :lol: :lol:

yeah, went there.

really proud when saw toyota give their full effort in the race. some more when won the race. when queing back, so proud maaaa... sniff sniff

but, to avoid people say 'argh, its lucky only', toyota need to win more. yes MORE!!!!

Yes, it is a very good race for Toyota indeed.

Renault also did very well, leading our Toyota by so far... :rolleyes:

Congrats to TOYOTA F1 team! wooohooooo.. hope more n more win coming.. was watching the F1 from TV on channel TV8 wif my dad.. :)

Regards,
Mike

TOYOTA
GET THE FEELINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

lucky???maybe this time......but 2 toyota driver in top 5 is quite a feat eh???

aiyaaaa ur so fast zul...
i was about to open the same topic... :D

anyway...congrats to Toyota F1 team...
this year is a good year for toyota...
both drivers got point in F1...
summore, drift in malaysia also made famous by Toyota (AE86)...thanx Tengku Jan... :D
plus this weekend...Toyota making it's own big big gathering...so let's make it happen guysss... :lol: :lol:

hahahah...
"inilah barisan kita...yg ikhlas berjuang...siap sedia berkorban utk utk ibu pertiwi..."

you did well Jarno Trulli!! congrats......

yeah, toyota car rev until 18.5k to almost 19k RPM wow.....

Yahoo, at last Toyota F1 make some improvement, almost from zero to hero. Very funny when Trulli lap Schumacher, hahaha :lol:

Hehehe the Japanese bosses were damn happy, you should've seen them after the race. Cannot stop smiling! LoL.

f1-2005-people-040.jpg

f1-2005-people-024.jpg

f1-2005-people-034.jpg

f1-2005-people-033.jpg

f1-2005-people-035.jpg

We should thank this guy also. Mike Gascoyne designed the TF105. Toyota snatched him from Renault last year.

hi all,
promising performance!
am sure toyota' s sales will boost up..

so anyone selling off their ae111 with blacktop heart ?
pm me ok..

rite, thanks dude !

anyway........

if f1 toyota drive by a japanese
i lagi happy

hard to support la.....coz....bar honda is japanese.....i support japanese..but i dont supprt honda.......hahaha

how how how

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi sifus.... sorry for interupting... I wanna ask.. I have Saga BLM 2008,,, the problem is,,, I have already check,, there is no leaking on radiator,, just change the motor of the fan,., but when I drive without air con is ok... but if I on the air cond,, when I just stop for example traffic lights,, the temperature just increase and the air cond feels hot... what is the problem?? I noob in cars but I suspect the culprit is the thermostats... can I remove it and just direct it??