Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

b00n said:
but u always bully my imaginary B8 turbo wor...........
I need to confess that I always got smoked by Fatality
*sigh*

dun simply say lo boon.. my car only 1.3 cabbie la.. how to win B8 turbo??

stock standard only le..:angel_smile:

beside eyong, dun think anyone here would dare bully fatality...
wakakakaka...!....
okie, maybe simon has the guts too....
I know I dun dare mess with fatality's "1.3 cabbie"....
*sigh*

Dun worry ... You won't bully Ah Fat but he himself will cari you wor ... Like I kena too before .... How, how?

Fark~!!!!!!! kena saman twice today and one yesterday!!!!!! babi's~!!! anyway no point also the give.. i got another 11 unpaid tickets still in my car.. kekeke =p

boon.. kutuk my car slow la now.. wait~ i sure find u yc when u got visa.. kekeke =p

eyong.. aiya.. u car more faster then mine le.. see that day our friendly race how far u pull from me.. hehehe

Far meh .... mine got extra weight lagi to "pull" me back wor, hehehehe ....

eyong

wakakaka~!!!!!! but dun think so the "extra" weight got effect rite? if got means that something wrong with that person.. wakakaka!!!!!

boon

what so farnee?? fark wei boon.. my passport expired edi.. how to go over the sea? hahahaha

Kelvio da KK Shy Guy

marine police always ronda ronda in the sea wan le.. after buta buta get caught u bail me out meh?

Fatality said:
eyong

wakakaka~!!!!!! but dun think so the "extra" weight got effect rite? if got means that something wrong with that person.. wakakaka!!!!!

Indeed there are .... and alot too .... :mouth_closed:

eyong

adeh.. that serious ar? mine explain to us why can affect you car performance? kekeke =p

wahahaha suddently got new nick name hahaha

wont go to jail 1 just say ,my bot sink edi so now i dunno where im floating
hahaha

ehh...i where can tapau 1.3 carbie?
i oso lost to kirk's 1.3 saga magma by 3 cars ba...
but that one traffic light problem...so i wanna revenge this satruday
kirk u better dun chicken out
i wanna revenge!!!
so,how can i win fat's carbie 1.3?

again i wanna confess something deep...
there's this guy who likes this gal very much,but the gal...not ready to hv a steady r'ship...coz she very playful wan...
but the gal oso like the guy...
u think the gal actually like the guy or juz playing as well?
ok...this is not a confession...so...lets try again
i like this gal...been very liao....not THAT long la...few mths...i think...
she single la...but very playful...cannot sit still...dunno y...
then...i wanna be with her....but i know will not hv future...if certain things are overlooked,then,prolly can hv future la...but i dunno wat she think...i wanna ask...but dare not..but at the moment she said be friends first...dun wan couple...
so how ar?
ehh?question again.,...no more ocnfession liao...
ok...minus the question...juz...i wanna be with the gal la...

weh... i 1.6 also kena tapao frm kirk 1.3 carbie...

simon.. u can do it man.. think positive.. u can teach her to be serious and not be playful abt relationship.. she will learn.. some ppl need time 2 learn so i believe u can teach her.. :>

where u guys drag arr?? me oso wanna join,
always smoke EK with my van no nice 1,and i always tailgate GTR34,

Fatality said:
eyong

adeh.. that serious ar? mine explain to us why can affect you car performance? kekeke =p

errr ...... errrrr ...... errr .... wait I kena kill wor .....

she, she .... she .... gave ... me .... errr ...

errrrrr ....... you know .....

she gave me ........

Goldfish eyes look lor .... Kenot concentrate liao wor .... :mouth_closed: