Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wtf...... i where got late wor!!!!

ermmm.. let me c.... ya i late twice... ahaha
sorry lo.. but i did inform u guys i will be late ma.... i did call u all wei!

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
KeV-TEC said:
wtf...... i where got late wor!!!!

ermmm.. let me c.... ya i late twice... ahaha
sorry lo.. but i did inform u guys i will be late ma.... i did call u all wei!

wah... admit also.. hahaha.. late if u doin something ok ler.. don ler late then spamming in forum..

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
WTF... spamming in forum....
this sound familier................ ermm.. last time what i did!!
hahaha... ergh... where got spamming in forum wor...
u c i spam in forum but actually im calling ppl la... call them to go to syed ariff
i ask ah fat to go 1st.. maz to go.. i call them if not simon sure alone... hahha

klo... this time ill be there on d morning makan breakfast... then wait till night!!!
I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but cannot la... nanti d tauke halau me wei... sit there for few 12hours meh
d kerusi can tahan my buttock also cannot la

invisibleghost

Mar 19, 2005
KeV-TEC said:
invinsibleghost... wanna join TT mou... this time dun say i dint invite u... hehehe

for more info pls check out this link ---->
click here n u r busted!............... joking.....

any1 wanna join also no problem... buahaha.. banyak orang lagi syok
say until lidat, dun wan to go ald

pls pm me ur number, takut sesat, ehehehe

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
KeV-TEC said:
WTF... spamming in forum....
this sound familier................ ermm.. last time what i did!!
hahaha... ergh... where got spamming in forum wor...
u c i spam in forum but actually im calling ppl la... call them to go to syed ariff
i ask ah fat to go 1st.. maz to go.. i call them if not simon sure alone... hahha

klo... this time ill be there on d morning makan breakfast... then wait till night!!!
I WILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but cannot la... nanti d tauke halau me wei... sit there for few 12hours meh
d kerusi can tahan my buttock also cannot la

hahaha... i duno.. as long as ur there b4 me can edi... hahaha.. cause the last time i was there b4 u... hahahaha..

dodoseek

Mar 11, 2006
was late to fetch someone from the airport so i half throttled to do about 160kmph, then came this honda and it was driving wrecklessly and swirving in and out from behind, so i cruised about 140kmph and turned to the lmid lane so he can have the fast lane and hopefully overtake me, but he didnt. so both of us did 140-160 with me on the mid lane and him on the right lane(luckily no cars for about 5-8km). I know he could had pulled off easily but he didnt, and i malas wanna left go the throttle also because i felt comfortable at that speed. Then the funny thing is, i spot a blue waja in the left lane (from afar)and i knew it was jpj so i slowed down and that fcker sped with 160kmph just to the front of the jpj car. The jpj waja tailed him for quite some time and all this while i maintained distance between the two cars because i am laughing all the while in my car. he finally got stopped and i sped away just beside his honda with a loud BOV, VROOOM PIUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOL.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
btw, what car u drove? half throttle already 160kmh.....full throttle equals 320km/h?!....
wow....monster!

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
i wanna confess something now... was sleeping just now with my phone off.. made my baby look for me the whole world.. ah fat, simon n poc sorry ah if my baby disturb u guys... next time buy u guys a drink... don so angry ah.. hehehehe...

baby: sorry make u come all the way 2 klg 2 look for me.. even though u can't find my hse n can't find u way home.. next time call my kor baby.. he will help u.. hugs..

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
make me worried like shit... haha...

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
hehe not angry la.... u ok i happy d... hehe

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Turning in a Mushy Thread liao ..... phewwwww .....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
hier hier, boon ...

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
haha... sorry lor... yday he suddenlly gone missing mah.... sorry sorry sorry

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
b00n said:
msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

:emoticon_U: spaming every where :emoticon_U:

The Porsche 911 GT2 (997) Equipped with a 3.6L twin turbo 523hp flat 6 in 6-speed manual in rear drive only will do the zerotohundred in a blistering 3.6 seconds and this example is one of only 4 units here in Malaysia. It deserves a detailing job that is second to none...