Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

melody,
Nah, come to think of it, I don't think I'm outta my mind considering the recent upgrade of *ahem* from a neighbourhood bicycle to a free public bus. buahaha

oh, u mean dat 'ahem'..:secret:
ur statement damn funny la..
u make me laugh..
hahaha..

why no one introduced sluts to me?!....
how unlucky of me...
=(

simonchang,
Nah, don't label anyone. Just tag `em. hahaha

b00n,
You wanna know sluts? hhmm..... I'm sure there's one within reach. hehehe

driftking,
Dude, what's up with that dude?

simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,

Boring la. Just got a pic of this dude n post it here n ask la. Cute ke tak ??

ZTH dont have random guys pic ??

simonchang,

b00n,

driftking,

s_95: Got slut in Zth lagi meh? I thought all also been eliminated liao ... Last I remember, the last one left in her dreamers Datsun Slutkura SLUT-15 ma ... Unless ....... she re-incarnate in Zth in a new-slutting outfit and nick?

boon: Go OKR-SJ maybe you might find the Slutkura Slut-15 wor ....

errr....pls dun remind me.......
i dun want any yellow car chasing after my butt.......
ooopppsss.......yellow car..
hahaha
tuned by famous japanesse tuner.....

errr......any other pretty sluts so I can break my virginity?!....
kekekeke

If you consider "That" pretty ... Kinky and slutty maybe, but definately not pretty ...

Give her a strap-on and she'd really gonna bust your virginity. But if you want to lose your virginity, maybe try a broom stick ..... Up your virgin arse (Disclaimer: If it is still one) .... hahahaha ....

I don't consider "that" pretty.....
not up to the standard of [email protected]e some lollipop licking might be nice..

darn; I think we've gone overboard.....
got to stay low.....

sshhhhhhhhsshhhhh

yeah .... shhhhhssssh ..... rootable lah ... just abit kinky lor ...

*cabut, fast fast liao ...*