compaq evo n100v 4 sale

All Other Stuff

compaq evo n100v 4 sale

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry forgot to include the contact no. 012 3034800

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry. left my phone in the house, went out yum cha. :P will reply you tomorrow.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sure. still available.
if u take all sure have nice price.
call me to make arrangments to meet up.

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
sorry le friend. i want to sell mine... dont want anymore notebooks.

brill

May 16, 2005
Is the notebook come with driver CD/recovery CD?
and what O/S is the original O/S when you bought the notebook?

snowoman

Apr 20, 2004
i threw away the CD's
all outdated. bought from lowyat.
winxp has all the drivers for the notebook so no worries.

I am also assistung my pal in doing a custom muffler for his Gilera Nexus 500 sport scooter. I bought him his current muffler ( GPR Italy, carbon - look muffler ) December last year, and until now, the perforated inner muffler tubing has cracked twice and the muffler packing have been replaced THRICE!!! He is obviously not happy with the durability of the muffler, and after some talk, we have decided to go the custom route. I have gone thru a few 'famous' local exhaust shops, and they are...