Cold Air Funnel Intake Kit for Universal Application.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
boss, can i know what is the maximum length that the aluminium hose can be stretched? and the exact diameter of the hose... i need the exact dimension of the hose, to plan for my cai...

p/s: raymond boss, u sell many nice stuffs... irresistable.. hahaha
free bump!!!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yo theorekz taikor... i really not sure max. length the aluminium hose can be stretched ler... approx 1 meter like that. diameter is 3" but with the funnel intake outer diameter got around 4"

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
all engines work at optimum range when the intake air is not hot. therefore, it should work on all type of engines.

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
so u mean the bellmouth is 4" lar? and the aluminium hose is 3"?? ok.. cool.. cause i have to check the clearance under my car... scared the hose will hit the ground... sorry lar bro, no business for ur apexi radiator from me liao... most probably going for this CAI if it fits... hehehe

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
bro... wat's ur penang location? cuz i goin to penang end of this month... thanks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
gimme a call 016.4539687

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
oh... ok ok.... once i reach penang... i'll give u a ring!!! thanks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
no promise bro... better inform me earlier. prefer 1 day earlier to ensure the stocks you want to buy is at hand. best is pay little deposit, so i can reserve whatever stuff u need.

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
ok bro... i understand... will call u before i go... thanks anyway...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

nice item. now limited stock left

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
last 2 sets

While the weekend was all about Formula One and the inaugural drama-extravaganza Korean GP, we shouldn’t forget that Super GT was also having Round 8 of its race calendar at the Motegi Twin Ring Circuit for the Motegi GT 250km race.

Qualifying took place under fair skies that were perfect for racing, much better conditions than the Formula One...