Coilovers Recommendation.

Acralyn

Jan 29, 2004
Hi guys, coilovers are everywhere these days. problem is i don't know which one to decide. Say a wira sedan with gsr. What suspension is best for this settings? Any comments for these three models which are the:-

RG suspension.
HWL suspension.
Improve suspension.

These three are coilovers. Any comments? :)

peterink2000

Jan 8, 2005
Old Klang Rd
I have a set of HWL height adjustables for sale. RM400.00 only. Front need to be rebuilt, rear is perfect. For Perdana V6 punya.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
im a HWL user here. Very satisfied with it so far. U get for wat u pay. that's all i have 2 say. :)

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

hi , wanna ask , i dun know to to put my Q in words.... but i'll try .....

whats a carbon air intake ? and do i need a cold air intake system ? .... or are they connected ? ....... judging from the pics from www.simota.com ...... it does look connected.......

www.simota.com have a few system to offers...... but abit blur .... any 1 can teach me .......

also let me know which is better ? carbon charger intake or...