Coffee

invisibleghost

The next time you drink coffee, remember this story or better still, when
stress hits, drink a cup of coffee and think of this story....... .........

A group of alumni, highly established in their careers, got together to
visit their old university professor.

Conversation soon turned into complaints about stress in work and life.

Offering his guests coffee, the professor went to the kitchen and returned
with a large pot of coffee and an assortment of cups made of Porcelain,
Plastic, Glass, Crystal, Some ordinary looking, Some expensive, Some
exquisite.

He told them to help themselves to hot coffee.

When all the students had a cup of coffee in their hands, the professor
said:

"If you noticed, all the nice looking expensive cups were taken up,
leaving
behind the plain and cheap looking ones.
While it is but normal for you to want only the best for yourselves, that
is the source of your problems and stress.

What all of you really wanted was coffee, not the cup, but you consciously
went for the best cups and worse, you were eyeing each other's cups.

Now if life is coffee , then the jobs, money and position in society are
the cups . They are just tools to hold and contain Life,

but the quality of Life doesn't change.
Sometimes, by concentrating only on the cup, we fail to enjoy the coffee
in it."

So folks, don't let the cups drive you..., enjoy the coffee instead.

Is good for hang-overs .... awww ....

yup .... between sanity and reality ....

agree, i am~~

Wooo ... BG's back .... wanakum wanakum ...

Wow. Good message. It's something like this...

Don't eye on what your eyes come contact with first. Look at the girl more than what she wears. Look beyond the outer layer. You will then probably understand why that girl in turtle neck loose shirt, normal looking kampung style long skirt, canvas shoes, big spectacle and 2 pony tails, gives a good round of satisfying bed time pleasure.
hahaha

Wow. Good message. It's something like this...

Don't eye on what your eyes come contact with first. Look at the girl more than what she wears. Look beyond the outer layer. You will then probably understand why that girl in turtle neck loose shirt, normal looking kampung style long skirt, canvas shoes, big spectacle and 2 pony tails, gives a good round of satisfying bed time pleasure.
hahaha

wow.... haha... AGREED!!! HAPPY CNY!!! :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

tamz18,

i think he was talking about u

me?? =.="

u all think bad bad..... >.<

happy cny!!

actually is not good for hang over. alchol make our body dehydrate and coffee does it too!!so it make us dehydrate!!just my two kupang

Caffein does ... well, that's my 2 cents from experience ...

"Mom .... I am NOT an alcoholic ..."

DarkAccon,
No ler. I was refering to tudung girls. heh heh You'll be surprised at just now desperate they are. buahaha

gosh..
i am addicted 2 coffee..
just had one for breakfast..
later another one at tea time..