Civic TypeR

Cars for sale

Civic TypeR

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Salam Bro, can you pm me the new lowered price?

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
sakit kepala bro.. dah murah nak murah lagi..

Car even small scratch make it big issue to lowered $$$ posibble...

Sabar ajelah.

:stupid:

lucifercipher

Oct 4, 2008
I dont understand whats up with you guys. The new price was mentioned in my post .

lucifercipher

Oct 4, 2008
I dont know about loans as I am not a local. If you are serious about viewing then please ask for an appointment so the price can be discussed further.

Thanks.

ctistd

Oct 18, 2006
Bro may i know where to view the car ?

Can the price be nego ?

Cash buyer here..tq

lucifercipher

Oct 4, 2008
Only serious cash buyer. I've seen lot of cash buyers who ask for appointment but never appear to view the car. No offense. PM if you are really into this and we can talk about nego and final price.

ctistd

Oct 18, 2006
Bro why not u give me a SMS on my mobile n I will call you
My no. 016 7777770

lucifercipher

Oct 4, 2008
B.U.M.P .

My loss is your gain. Will sell to cash buyer fast. Sale turned urgent!

Hi sifu sifu, I just successfully tender a registration number for my "new" car. However due to some circumstances, I'm not buying the new car anytime soon. May I know where can I resell the registration number?