Civic EK-9 Type R Ori Accessories

Exterior and Body

Civic EK-9 Type R Ori Accessories

Feb 25, 2006
Yo fello bros, basically i have everything strip from an ORI type-R civic. These parts supposely were bought to fit my EK but selling EK now, so no point keep da parts. From front bumper to dashboard and ect, u name it. Pst me with the part u need and give me an decent offer and we might have a go. Ciao!:regular_smile:

edy7311

Dec 30, 2004
PM me ur price for whole car! need to upgrade my EK3..

or, sms/call: 012 5564 047!

we can sembang2 lah..

MeNaCiNgACE

Feb 25, 2006
i'd just sold da Recaro seat, front and back suspension with rotor and brake system.. as for da servo, syakir, can u give an offer... i just want to sell.. leave nothing behind... Btw, just came back from my yard and jotted down a list of items left available....

- Headlights
- Side Fender (Slightly dented, piece of cake for mudguard fello to fix.. :p)
- Front and Rear Bumper with lips ^.^
- Rear hatch Door
- Retractable Side Mirror
- Center Console with Dashboard and Meter
- Short Shifting Sticks (A friend took da bloody knob..darn)
- Side Skirts
- Door Panel
- Shift Cover
- Handbrake cover
- Rear Seat
- Ori Tinted Rear Window (cool...)
- Complete Wiring Harness with ECU <----- U dun get this anywhere...
- Rear fuel tank with elec. pump (I heard from a friend saying this tank is different and better coz got special sensor or something..... dunno true or not..
- PEDALsss!!!!!
- ONE PIECE no half cut RED COLORED carpet.....
- and anything u need specifically... i'll ask my foreman to 'dig' from my half cut...

WARNING! All the above is from an orig. CIVIC TYPE R... Use with caution!! :p

Lastly, pls offer me the price...i just want to get back da cost....

As for my EK3 that i'm selling.... it belongs to my wife...95/97 1.5SOHC VTEC with Multimatic... Absolutely accident free(trust me...if not, ask ur mudguard sifu, slight dent dun count) full accessories coz come w sunroof .. btw, just had major service, still got the maintenance receipt with me... (Still dun believe, ask ur foreman sifu come and check)... Selling for a puny RM48K....

afdzan

May 29, 2005
Kajang
allooo bro....u miss something....ur contact number.....give me ur contact number....or u call me 019-2170037....

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
helo bro how much for the carpet + rear seat....& does the carpet come in 5 piece

edy7311

Dec 30, 2004
- Headlights
- Side Fender (Slightly dented, piece of cake for mudguard fello to fix.. :p)
- Front Bumper with lips ^.^
- Center Console with Dashboard and Meter
- Short Shifting Sticks (A friend took da bloody knob..darn)
- Shift Cover
- Handbrake cover
- PEDALsss!!!!!
- ONE PIECE no half cut RED COLORED carpet.....
- and anything u need specifically... i'll ask my foreman to 'dig' from my half cut...

this all, i want include engine if have. PM me ur contact number, pls!

My evo have convert all to stock.
when i drive ganas or known as insane people,after boost i release my gas pedal white smoke come out like behind car cannot see my car=_='' and my oil catch tank will come out come oil....
when idle or slow drive nothing happen.
HELP ME PLS ! :'(