Citroen kaki...

NEO-VVL

Mar 25, 2004
Me too Citroen lovers here.Owning a ZX16V.Well good to have other citroen lovers here in ZTH.

kenxantia

Nov 9, 2004
mycitroen.net
Originally posted by NEO-VVL@Dec 5 2004, 03:50
Me too Citroen lovers here.Owning a ZX16V.Well good to have other citroen lovers here in ZTH.
:D :lol: ...NEO ..is that your car?..where are your location?

OSFlanker

Feb 3, 2004
Originally posted by NEO-VVL@Dec 5 2004, 03:50
Nice pic of a 16V, neo-vvl. Is the rear wide body standard for 16V??? Looks good, much better than the normal ZX which covers part of the rear tyres!

NEO-VVL

Mar 25, 2004
Originally posted by kenxantia+Dec 6 2004, 08:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (kenxantia @ Dec 6 2004, 08:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-NEO-VVL@Dec 5 2004, 03:50
:D :lol: ...NEO ..is that your car?..where are your location? [/b][/quote]
Hi Ken....

Nope..It's not my car.I found the pic in the web.Nice wide bodied ZX16V by DIMMA.Maybe will cost a fortune to make my car look like that.Check outPerfomance Part For Continentals.Theres a lot of intresting link too.Cheersss :D :D

jaster5115

Dec 13, 2004
me citroen lover too ...owned zx 1.9 so...wat can i do with my cars any ideas.. :ph34r: haloooo any1 home??

cyilaw

kuantan
em...not really know what u can do on ur zx...my xantia got 2 is do the head p&p, one of it also change the bodykit to new 2000 model...that is just we done on this 2 car.

apexc

Nov 21, 2004
Klang Valley
alot......ur location plz......

feel free to come n join me and some of my frens this friday at awan besar R&R......

gid

Aug 24, 2004
shah alam
my friend won a citroen in a contest
it is a xsara picasso 2.0.
the car too advance like spaceship.
he want to sell it, anyone interested?

I week old only RM118,000, can discount about RM20K.
Citroen

kenxantia

Nov 9, 2004
mycitroen.net
Ya guys.. we have TT at Awan Besar after 10.30pm .. let meet up and talk more about ZTH citroen kaki... :D

jaster5115

Dec 13, 2004
huh? TT ? Awan Besar..? 1030pm? When?
Btw...any 15" that can fit in citroen for sale...sport spring, absober,

my car standard oni laaaa...tak laju :)

kenxantia

Nov 9, 2004
mycitroen.net
ya TT. this friday, 17th December.. Awan Besar, after 10.30pm.. call me at 013-6767480 if you have problems to get there...

I still have my ori zx 16V for salecheck this out for detail ...The link...

and the detail of the TT at TT link

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help