Chop Shop sale..

Bro you got Ford Laser TX3 1990
Front seat rails, (same as Mazda 323 1990 and 2WD B8 Interplay)
Back seats for Mazda Interplay
Door mouldings for front fenders
Also please include the price.
Thanks.

got B16A manual gearbox. Pump type...pm best price plz

Fixxer:

Im looking for a 4G93 NA gearbox from Japan.... you have such an item?
Pls let me know the price as well if available. Thanks.

Thanks.

Bro.. Got GSR 4g93T auto without body part + disk + 4wd tank??? how much????

hey..brother....any stock for -- GSR 1.8 Turbo RS (big cooler), Auto, HalftCut --pm me the best price...thanx or maybe u can call/SMS me 016-2828996

dont have it... try & ask the toyota members...mayb they have it... sorry bro

i looking for 6a12tt manual gear box n japan brand adjustable suspension for perdana

how much is halfcut for civic ef b16a small v manual ?

bro, got any second hand iswara original BOSCH headlamp??....

looking for original one... 1 or 2 bracket broken nvm, boleh repair....

PM me the price and photo... thanks...

got any supra power steering? please pm me the price

i'm looking for L2 half cut, plz gimme a best price. serious buyer o.........

Ford TX3 head lamp, rear reflectors and interior door handles.
Please include pricing.

bro, i'm looking for mivec LSD drive shaft. gbox code F5M222 XRGE. tq

Got GSR lancer Starter and Signal lamp (both side)? How much?

mivec half cut how much? pls pm me the price.. thanks

bro, do u have rb20det complete halfcut?pm me the price for complete transplant.
oh ya, can u list for me what is the item that come with the h/c and the milage of the h/c.pm me asap.10s

got EG9 or EF9 rear discbrakes???? PM me!!