Chinese police leave dead street racer’s body lying in the road

ericmaxman

Senior Newbie
Jul 18, 2008
Technically, he is correct.

Police in China is sort of like a Public Officer, they do not carry guns but function like our police. Its called public security bureau, if you translate directly from Chinese its "public peace department".

According to the Wiki

Law enforcement in China - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

So yes, China Police, not Chinese Police.

Clearly the dead guy wasn't using his seat belt. LOL. :stupid:
Chinese Police as per original source @ DailyMail, iinm.

Also, interesting insight on the wiki page :p

Sent from my ME173X using Tapatalk 4

They can't cuz it will be massive jams and uploads on facebook...all seems to be interested in being a Reporter all of a sudden. By Mouth, Camera or Facebook...

Just now i saw this and this and this...yet they dont get paid for their reports but purely making traffic worse...
ha! ha! yup, accident already jam bad enough. Show body then more busy bodies.....:banghead::banghead:

1 Body Lying on the ground, multiply by few hundreds of busy body...

Talking about body lying on the ground, once I told u before, on the way back to KL from Ipoh direction, Waze reported Biker died due to accident collision with a truck...

Jam for as long as 9KM distance and 1 hour long....

By the time I reach there, I guess they cleared the body already...the scene was cleaned.

But still jam....:stupid:

Thanks and proud to be born as Malaysian

1 Body Lying on the ground, multiply by few hundreds of busy body...

Talking about body lying on the ground, once I told u before, on the way back to KL from Ipoh direction, Waze reported Biker died due to accident collision with a truck...

Jam for as long as 9KM distance and 1 hour long....

By the time I reach there, I guess they cleared the body already...the scene was cleaned.

But still jam....:stupid:

Thanks and proud to be born as Malaysian
Most seeking 4D.....:banghead::banghead:

Who to go after? A few kilometers of cars.....:banghead::biggrin:
Just make it a lucky draw like buying a jackpot...who kena then he is the chosen one :biggrin:

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Man..it is china police lah. News also say like that all the time.

Indian police means what then ? Police from India or the police is an Indian ?
Haha.

Rev hard.

Man..it is china police lah. News also say like that all the time.

Indian police means what then ? Police from India or the police is an Indian ?
Haha.

Rev hard.
Ya both different meaning, Chinese Police and China Police is totally not the same.

Chinese Police in China is same.....hahahahaha:rofl:
That one yes la :laugh:

Cuz if u mentioned Chinese Police can be from anywhere. America, Malaysia, Sabah, Sarawak, Singapore, and etcs

nyne

May 21, 2013
selangor
what a waste, never appreciate life. want to drive fast go lah to the circuit or highway. stupid drive at housing area, of course he is finding for a problem. Sometime i dont get it why people like to drive fast at the housing area tht has multiple junction which cars can come out anytime. i mean like WTF?!. first come to my head is he/she sakit perut need to go home and shit, second i would say attention seekers. gosh, drive safely lh people.
Remember, we only live once and can never be repeated.

Join the Banana Splits gang Fleegle, Bingo, Drooper, and Snorky as they bring you fun, songs, and cartoons.What is story of TV show.:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: