khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hmm......fortunately not 8686......

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i remember that thread on the red s2000.... and it somehow seems to make sense... i rmb the threadstarter (of that 8282 s2000) also mentioned that the dude was in some MLM thingy right...??

damn... and the cars doesn't go with the house.... somethings fishy!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
issit that ah beng guy that parked his red s2k at the disabled slot in mcd S.A?...LOL! that was EPIC

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
issit that ah beng guy that parked his red s2k at the disabled slot in mcd S.A?...LOL! that was EPIC

and he took 2 spaces....=='...
LOL pity those who are using similiar number plate...ppl will think you're in the gang....haha

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i remember that ah beng!! that face also can con ppl to pay rm41k for his so called investment...salute la!:adore:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
actually they got product.. but they not selling it.. just keep at home or store..just use the product as to cover this kind of scam"skim cepat kaya"
their upline told me that sell product like elken, amway..is very slow to earn money.. too slow...

guys here the link to anti MLM forum...there got some other MLM scam company...

antimlm club

i not one of them..haha

"not all MLM is scam"

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
means they are actually selling the membership....sound so much like questnet...haha

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
i remember that thread on the red s2000.... and it somehow seems to make sense... i rmb the threadstarter (of that 8282 s2000) also mentioned that the dude was in some MLM thingy right...??

damn... and the cars doesn't go with the house.... somethings fishy!
and he took 2 spaces....=='...
LOL pity those who are using similiar number plate...ppl will think you're in the gang....haha
i remember that ah beng!! that face also can con ppl to pay rm41k for his so called investment...salute la!:adore:
Tak mau report Bukit Aman ka this fella?! Can open saman parking also one shot. :rofl:

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
hmm, after reading some of their posts on FB, I think I might just be wrong about this 8282 group, they are involved!!! Best part is their comments seem so fake, too much enthusiasm about whatever it is they are doing... Seems like they have been brainwashed, almost to the point that their comments make them sound like retards.. no offence :)

Oh yeah btw, that dude who parked his s2000 (BJD 8282) at disabled parking lot, is one of the main guys of this MLM.. now driving a gtr35...Looks like they have been having a go at it for quite a few years now...

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
hmm, after reading some of their posts on FB, I think I might just be wrong about this 8282 group, they are involved!!! Best part is their comments seem so fake, too much enthusiasm about whatever it is they are doing... Seems like they have been brainwashed, almost to the point that their comments make them sound like retards.. no offence :)

Oh yeah btw, that dude who parked his s2000 (BJD 8282) at disabled parking lot, is one of the main guys of this MLM.. now driving a gtr35...Looks like they have been having a go at it for quite a few years now...
probably by next year he'll drive a Ferrari...=='

lemon_demon

Oct 22, 2008
my god.. this duke chong style like a damn tycoon or something.. some more got melaka 'datuk' emblem on his car

jaymansion

Sep 29, 2008
sure fake lo...'dato' badges were banned to use on cars since few years ago....due to many fake ones...

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
haha...i remember i nearly got in2 the trap lampah burger while still in my 1st year degree...thks goodness i withdraw straight away after i found out its a fucking scam from another fren...dammit...wassup with youngsters these days???almost all bcum lazier while dreaming 2 bcum quickly rich...bullshit...if millions can bcum bill gates so easily,,,the world will sucks big time i tell ya...lolz

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
8282 are the geng of this scam...the founder of this so-called scam is from Klang..joethurr i believe u know bout this..previously drove a fairlady silver 8282..now changed to R35...same number plate...

Hey all...

I have a stock 2005 Perdana...needs new tyre's...I want something better than the stock ones that was fitted...205/55 R16...

Dont wanna increase the size yet (no money for rims :P) but i want tyres that have better grip and handle speeds...

Looking to spend abouttt...200 - 230 per tyre...

Any recommendations on type/shop ?

THANKS !