Cars for sale

Cheap Sales - Honda Integra Type R DC2 Offroad Race Car

DC5_Kate

Jun 6, 2006
Bangkok
www.integra.sg
Urgently letting go my Honda Integra Type R DC2 Offroad Race Car at cheap price as i will be traveling overseas for work!

Car is currently in SG but if interested i can ship to Boleh Land for you.

B18C Engine with Top Fuel Exhaust without Silencer.
6 Point Bolt on Roll Cage.
Accident free!
Looking at RM25,000.

Call me at +65 8457 7080 or email me at [email protected] for more information! My Loss is your GAIN!

Pls do not PM me here as i seldom log in. Call me straight to deal. Thks!

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Beauty... Bumps for you..

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...