Cars for sale

Cheap Sale!!Toyota Altezza TRD Spec 6 Speed Manual Unregistered

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
FarinaRacer said:
where are those MODS..do something
Quit your whining...the mods can't do anything. Read Tom's disclaimer on the marketplace thread. ZTH is not responsible for anything that went wrong in a sale.

RedDevil

Jul 26, 2006
sakuraguy said:
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution : You got anything to say about the matters rising here?
he's not replying so i guess the rumor is true after all for this conman. :angry_smile:

4throttle

Jul 23, 2006
yeah...
the mods can't do anything laa...
just behind the border...
just ignore lor this conman..

Tiburon

if anyone interested in this car, then try go to the autocity opposite leisure mall..

i seen this car there before..

motorfreak

Apr 18, 2006
this car condition not so good lar..look nice but i suspect it is a track car in Japan. fitted with track rims(ugly ones). the back seat speaker shelf oso got 2 big hole....because the speaker is missing.

hey guyz..do anybody noe where to recon mivec air con compressor? i(Recon compressor for jap engine). Heard my frenz say subang 2 got but he don noe where. Do anybody noe where? coz i have change 4 air con compressor in 1 yr.Plz pm me.thanx