Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Chadare

u can used 1.3 but with the internal part of deto 1.6 piston and etc.. I dont know well but that is what some guys doing now.

4e can .. but good luck in ur JPJ approval :P

heyz, if wanan use 1.6 pistons arr, or 1.6 head arrr, need to mod anything much anot? as in from 1.3 pistons to 1.6 pistons?

Originally posted by gavan@Apr 17 2005, 14:56
heyz, if wanan use 1.6 pistons arr, or 1.6 head arrr, need to mod anything much anot? as in from 1.3 pistons to 1.6 pistons?
[snapback]904598[/snapback]​

I forgot what pomen told me.. as remember change piston , block and cam as well ..NVM .. will try to confirm back with my pomen..

yeah 4E...screw JPJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Apr 19 2005, 09:58
damn lah ... :@
[snapback]909422[/snapback]​

drifterzzz broo.. what is ur need?performance? or daily used?or both?

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hello guys, just got my pads changed due to uneven wear between passenger side and driver side.

The inner and outer pad wear rate are even but not the side. The mech told me is due to 1 side of the brake piston is due and I got it serviced. the faster side even "makan" my rotor as the slotted looks thinner than another side.

But today I noticed the same problem might still be there as 1 of the rim is darker than the another side. Upon flushing the brake fluid, sometimes the pressure...