CATCH AFOS LIVE THIS SUNDAY AT SEPANG INTERNATIONAL CIRCUIT from 9am - 6pm

ed_vin

Mar 10, 2006
nex question...

can we park at P(O)...parkin before the tunnel to paddock access?
or we hav to park at PA 1, PB 1, PA 2....then use the under tunnel to access to the paddock area?
this ticket RM12 for both the AFOS race n drift as well?
shorten all 3 question above....i jus wanna go for the drift...how do i get thre? hehehehehe.....

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
anyone wanna join convoy? Might be able To Get VIP Parking Space and ticket... anyone interested?

AFOS Gathering & Convoy

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
wenshen dowan to join convoy ar?

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
Good Events...!!

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
calvin9683 said:
ops...
or mayb its not the go kart there...
i think should be the paddock access there...
where we need to pass a some sort of tunnel like dat...
is that gate open??
It is go kart there. Basically as mentioned. Please refer to the map attached. You can park at PA1 , PA2 and PB1.

You will need to go through the tunnel to go to the paddock car park to watch the drift. NO passes needed. It is open. :X-:

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
ed_vin said:
nex question...

can we park at P(O)...parkin before the tunnel to paddock access?
or we hav to park at PA 1, PB 1, PA 2....then use the under tunnel to access to the paddock area?
this ticket RM12 for both the AFOS race n drift as well?
shorten all 3 question above....i jus wanna go for the drift...how do i get thre? hehehehehe.....
Sorry, you CAN'T park at P(O) as you cannot access from pit area with your ticket. You will still need to go through the main entrance (Mall Area). So I recommend you to park at PA1, PA2 and PB1. Then use the tunnel to access to the paddock area.

Ticket RM12 is for all access except the pit area due to security reason. :_:

Hehehe...Samurai..you will go ah ?? Hmmmm should i go ?? want to meet you lah..Samurai and also Jane...long time didn't saw her already...still remember when i 1st time saw her at AFOS, she was cycling around the drift course....Ah Jane this time also cycling around the course ah ?? show me some bicycle drifting can ah ?? Hahahaha..........:_:

juniorkirk you convoy from where ? I from Seremban woh...:_:
last time i park at the mall area better to park there closer to the pit and paddock...if park at PA1 or PA2 will walk like hell.....:emoticon_U:

Hmm......i think i will bring my girl too and also my 206 elder sister....hehehehe

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
eh...titan... u can join our convoy on the way wan ma...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
TitanRev, not going to make it for this year. Next year perhaps. :biggrin:

* actually wanted to go, but Mother's day schedule full *

I have a 67 M-B Model 200 that needs a lot of work. Does anybody knows if the front calipers can be changed with any of the 80's Model 200 calipers?

Any help from any of the more knowledgable members would be most appreciated.

Or does anyone know of a good parts shop that might have brake service parts for this oldtime car? I really don't know what to do with this old thing.