Car Theft due to ...

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

liz@rd

Known Member
I am a newbie here but i seriously think that posting up ur car pictures , the mods u did , ur interior more or less did contribute some extra information for Bast@rds next target ...

I dun mean to pour cold water but every week seems like there's a car missing ... be it modded or not.

I understand this is a sharing committee but it seems that blurring out the car plate no. does not seem to be effective enough and posting up more pictures of the car does really give those thieves a target ...

I just read the topic of the stolen Skyline and it did broke my heart although it's not my car but what the hell , as said "u can earn back the money spent" but not the "TIME AND EFFORT" ...

So if pics were to be taken
- plate no. removed
- not @ home surrounding showing ur neighborhood as well
- edit the picture if there's decals and stickers

Info sharing
- like some member asked , "hey bro i always see ur car @ XYXY place u stay there ?" try not to reveal where u stay
- car in garage or accessories ... they like to ask where u stay and all , just tell them somewhere else
- i dunno why but for some reason , i dun leave my car overnight to any of the garage or accessories shop unless it's a major problem ... i would rather stand there and watch

C n C are welcomed , but this is my opinion only ... sigh ... and if my car happened to be stolen in a secured Condo , the 1st person i will ask 2 see are the guards that are on duty that time ...

Last edited by a moderator:
lizard,