Car Services For Kancil n Kelisa n Kenari Car Only

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
okeis... sure sure.. i think tohsan will know the place also, as it's infrone of his office...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
oh...okoko...then i will sms u when i plan to go there....

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Lovemaker said:
okeis... sure sure.. i think tohsan will know the place also, as it's infrone of his office...
where got? all i can see is hutan belukar in front of my office :biggrin:

btw whats the name of the shop? :smile:

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
kelisa6009 said:
how much is dot 4 brake oil?

et5828
where u change your brake oil?

lovemaker
where u change your brake oil?
about RM20+ per lit

Lovemaker said:
i need colder plugs... any suggestion..
put ur plugs in the freezer lar...hehehhee

there is a lot of choice out there mar...wat are you still thinking about..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
lovemaker

this monday u free or not?
can i make appointment with your ah..?
if can sms me lar...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
i think can ler... u come down then u call me ler... shouldn't be a problem..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i better call u first...then only i go down..should be in the afternoon lar...

dear ZTH members...

What should i do for my v6 6a10 engine to up the power ???? what type of piston should i use if i want to bolt on turbo for my v6 6A10 ???? the original size of my v6 is 73mm... its too small.... any idea to power up my v6 6a10 ???? plzz help me.... urgent !!!! :idea: :itsme: