Car seems abandoned

jack5703

Mar 18, 2010
Guys you can try look around in Metropolitian Square, Damansara Perdana. Inside the apartment carpark got ALOT (so far spotted around 5-6 myself, and thats only 2 floors of the carpark!) of cars that appear to be abandoned, covered in dust and never move in the 1 and half months I have been there.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sometimes road tax expire and not able to renew or not renewing it due to overdue installment or even a stolen unit...many possibilities...

jack5703

Mar 18, 2010
Or in most circumstances those "abandoned" ones park in condos are owned by expatriates or extra vehicles that are not used (broken down etc)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
if can contact the owner, i don mind to view those cars and buy it over....will give commission for the person who link me...cheerz

duck_killer99

Mar 29, 2006
i heard that there are some owners was unable to pay their loan, so they abandon their car into a covered car park area to avoid the car being toll, not sure about that.......

Ratbit

Feb 23, 2010
hi sifu;s & fren's, my close relatives car had been stolen this morning below is the car descriptions :

Proton Iswara sedan
colour: blue
plate no : WFJ 5715
last seen locations : near Carrefour Peel Road, Kuala lumpur.

I hope ZTH member can help to locate this car.
I know this is a very ordinary car, but it means much to its owner.