can somebody help me?

dino32

Jul 28, 2005
wut happen to my car...?plz big bro help me...
i'm driving kancil.and last nite,after i went to petrol station for isi minyak....them i take a little ride. about 15km of riding..my car jerking.It'd jerks like the tank is empty.then a park my car side.OFF my engine(wait for 3 minutes)....and start it again it's still jerking but this one just a little bit(then drive back home, so scared).So wut cause this prob?It's a fuel injector is dirty or wut?
plz help me.thanks

dino32

Jul 28, 2005
my fuel filter last change is last month..same wif my minyak hitam..and air filter...is last two month i have change it.

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
well... jerking as in the hood or under the car?

It can possible cause by few thing .. the typical common one is

1. one plug dies off .....
2. the plug cable disconnected (one of them)
3. u hit something and the rim is uneven
5. the transmission clutch is slipped

u should send in for checking ...

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
pour one injection cleaner to ur petrol tank...ehehe.....

but there is sumthing wrong wit ur car oledi...check it beter...

dino32

Jul 28, 2005
cable plug problem

it's any side effect to d engine if change the cable plug from stock one to 9.8mm but still using the stdrd contact point..because some of my frens said this will effect piston.. i'm using stdrd 850cc kancil.

hi to all sifus.i'm quite new here!i heard my friends say that weber carburator can improve performance.but in malaysia where can i get it? :biggrin: