CAI on 1.5 injection Wira

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
anyone pls help me on this..

planning to install CAI on my wira 1.5 injection.. by d.i.y lah..

any of u guys got pictures of the installation process?

or if there was a thread regarding this topic tht u guys know off.. cos been searching thru this DIY section but cant find one..

pls help me.. thanks in advance guys:adore: :adore:

shar peye

Mar 1, 2006
the rain water won't come in if we do this? how about splashing water?

shar peye

Mar 1, 2006
where to get the the flexible hose?(washing machine hose ke?)
what the diameter?
what can we use beside superlon?
how to by superlon?
to many question izzit? hehe

Hi all,

I was involved in accident in Chinese New Year. My car is Perodua Kenari. The condition is not too bad. Front part, engine not affected, just the airconditioner. Behind part a little bad, kemek till near the tire part.

However, I leave the car to the towing company to fix it. The shop is somewhere near damansara there. Till now, two months also have not finished fixing. Everytime (one week once) I called to ask, the receptionist say fixing and fixing. and they said need a...