Chassis and Wheels

Bridgestone Potenza RE002 215/45 R17 & TEIN

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
hello!
A per topic.
I have a pair of Bridgestone Potenza RE002 215/45 R17. I've been using it for less than 1 year. Total thread left compared to a fresh new tyres is 85%. I've been using it for my rear tyres. (my car is front wheel drive)
Condition is excellent. No bumps,humps,uneven wear or patched.
MFY is 2011. Based on the % of thread left, i'm selling it off at RM375/pc x2= RM750.
Reason: Width is too narrow for my new rims.

Secondly, my TEIN adjustables. A pair for front. High low only. Plug and play for Perdana.
RM500.
Reason: Need to soften up my ride.

Prices are negotiable. Item is still being used. Will take out once buyers confirms.
Photos of items are as per below
Call for viewing.

Hi to all sifu....

i hv a mod car but now got bit problem here hope all sifu can gv me a idea here thank you very much.......

when my car rav till 5k rpm (sometime start fr 4k+) it always not smoth n some times sounds like "PopPopPop ...." can any1 help me out ???
tried out used to control the fuel but still the same - or + fuel also same ...... change the plug n cable also the same.....