Aug 29, 2010
selangor
www.dragndrift.com
:driver::driver:d&d performance
0163328136 seng
0162111802 alias
bump......
bump....

---------- Post added at 02:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

d&d performance
0163328136 seng
0162111802 alias
bump......
bump....

d&d performance

Aug 29, 2010
selangor
www.dragndrift.com
today bump... bump...
tq....tq....

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 AM ----------

today bump... bump...
tq....tq....

---------- Post added at 05:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

today bump... bump...
tq....tq....

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

today bump... bump...
tq....tq....

Hi! Sifu i managed to install my apexi rsm into my car! But My car wire link still running 1.6auto! But i change to manual gb now my apexi was able running the rpm but the speed it show 0 n not running! Later i sent my car to a accessories work shop but the guy say i was tapping correct n the charges me rm50 to check it but the end this guy say my this type car was running speed cable so they cant fix it! So sifu here can solve my problem where can i tap the speed wire the my apexi rsm...