Bravo to Yellow.....

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
Bravo to someone "Yellow Lemon"ooppss,should be "Yellow Demon" featured in "Extreme Magazine",impressive machine:adore::adore::adore:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
getting it first thing in the morning!!!

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Actually I have 2 main concerns when I got the offer;

1. To promote MLOC

2. To bring up back our friend garage image...since he did a good job on my car.

And of course, I don't want any models involved...<----- actually it's my wife's decision :-P sigh.

mitsu4G

Jan 7, 2009
well-equiped with Apex'i RX6 turbo kit..nice..:top:
just wondering how much HP did this monster produce...:hmmmm:

evolution9682

Feb 9, 2008
And of course, I don't want any models involved...<----- actually it's my wife's decision :-P sigh.[/QUOTE]

haha,thats what i curious yesterday night reading all over the magazine again,i want "pinkie" be my model if have chance!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
Actually I have 2 main concerns when I got the offer;

1. To promote MLOC

2. To bring up back our friend garage image...since he did a good job on my car.

And of course, I don't want any models involved...<----- actually it's my wife's decision :-P sigh.
:top::top::top:

should tell me earlier bro.. i sure volunteer myself as model for your yellow monster, yellow bikini oso i'll wear ;)

when my evo grows up, she'll wana be like yours.. my evo inspira :biggrin:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
:top::top::top:

should tell me earlier bro.. i sure volunteer myself as model for your yellow monster, yellow bikini oso i'll wear ;)

when my evo grows up, she'll wana be like yours.. my evo inspira :biggrin:
Aiman , your car now performed well also...remember we were side by side at T3-->T4 at SIC, that time I wondered that 'mat salleh' bumpstick also very good...hehehehe

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
that's cause u were bz talking on your hp and :smokin: at the same time.. u gime muka ma haha..

u pro jdm, i pro usdm hehe..

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
S5401, is very subjective. Budget, the looks , condition etc...

But generally u can browse in other thread in this forum 'Buying Evo'.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
azizi.aziz,

After reading the megazine... only "WOW..." came to my mind...
Very good & tidy engine management...

Bro, please share... what is your front stabilizer? GReddy or Cusco?
Where do you locate your Oil Temp, Oil Press adapter sensor? Relocate to other place?
Coz the reason is, I had all the DEFI's but unfortunately my K&N oil filter (94mm length) + GReddy sensor adapter (30mm).
Total length pass the cross member... so I cannot install la.
Finding the correct oil filter or relocate it... Please advise.

Above all admire your ride...

series5401,

My preference still on EVO9 unless u able to get EVOX RS (manual).
CT9A is a good product & parts availability still can be tolerate.

EVOX more experiment to be done but CT9A lots of dictionary/example to refer.

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Just got the mag today..im proud to be MLOC dude...hehehehe...

wish my car like azizi car lah lah in future..hahaha

Aziziz..thumbs up!!!

This is my first post and would seriously need some clarification from ZTH members.

I'm currently aiming to get mt 1st car, a Kelisa Auto, year 2002 model. I'm doing my intensive studies on this car but to come past a couple of misleading reviews. :confused::hmmmm:

(1). 3-Speed
(2). 4-Speed
(3). 5-Speed

Which one is the correct spec?. Besides, I'm from Penang. I do not wish to leave my car in stock condition. Kindly advise what could I do to increase performance in terms of...