Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Branded New Component 6" Speaker Set Sell Very Cheap!!!!!!

ccrash

Sep 8, 2004
Interested.

Can you sms me or call me ? I want to know the brand 1st. 012-3812245

Eric79

Jan 12, 2006
All PM replied.Check your PM plz.

reway1628,thanks for your order 2 sets.So see you at PG tonight.

Eric79

Jan 12, 2006
All PM replied.

reway1628,nice dealing with you lastnight.Hope you and your friends enjoy the good sound.Thanks anyway!

83cat,confirm reserve for you 1 set.Kindly bank in the payment and plz sms ur full name and address to me asap.Thanks!

joe_mivec

Jun 29, 2005
PENANG
Eric79 said:
All PM replied.

Joe,nice dealing with you lastnight.Enjoy the good sound.Just PM me or contact me if you have any question about your ICE setup.Would share my ICE experience with you.

Rizal,so see you at SP today afternoon.

Xtreme,ok i will check my bank a/c this morning.If everything ok your goods to be posted by today.Thanks anyway.

Hibekiki,plz PM me your email address immediately!!!Thanks!

For security purpose,those confirm to buy plz contact me immediately after you bank in the payment to me.Thanks for your all cooperation!!!

Interested people plz PM me or contact 012-4758998.
FYI,stocks just left 8 sets only!So plz take your order asap!
Order is first come first serve based on the time you bank in the payment.

Thanks!!!

Yes i hv installed this comp set into my car without amp, but it give the performance more than what we aspect...so to who's looking budget comp. set with acceptable performance this is what u looking for.
bump bump.....thanks Eric.

Eric79

Jan 12, 2006
Thanks Joe!Nice dealing with you too!Also thanks for your support my other ICE stuffs beside this Comp Set.Sure give you more discount in future.Cheers!!!

d0n_juan

Feb 23, 2006
serious buyer here, plz pm me ur best prize n ur brand

Eric79

Jan 12, 2006
All PM replied.

83cat,confirm received your payment.Your goods will be send by tommorow.Thanks & nice dealing with you!

rsctan

Feb 28, 2004

killa626

Jan 10, 2006
yo bro...
kenwood, sony also can publish, u cannot publish ah..maybe due to some reasons u cannot lah...nevermind bro..just pm me the brand and also the pics pls...Thankx.
G.