Branded Blow Off Valves *Cheap*

ftzone

full throttle zone
All offered blow off valves is used.
All in good working condition. No leaks and such.
Minor scratch externally is common for used BOV.

*A'PEXi Twin Chamber RM350.00 with flange

All offered BOV are guarenteed to be in good working condition before shipping.

all sold BOV deleted. will update this post if any new stocks coming.

how to compare between an original HKS SSQV Japan and the Thailand/Australia/China imitation.

the shaft in the original is also slightly bigger and the distance to travel is more compared to the imitation SSQV's.

however, not all Japan HKS SSQV have the word "HKS" on the covers. I am not sure why, but that is the fact.
P1030352.jpg

Monza / HKS Replica (Not Ori HKS)
bov_front.jpg

-bump-

Balance of stocks
HKS SSQV 1 unit for RB20 RM550 firm.
APEXi Twin Chamber for Universal Application : RM350.00 firm.

anymore units left for blitz bov??

Bro,apexi twin chamber with or without flange what is the diffrent?

flange means the tapak. without tapak means you have to customized it yourself lor.. a lot of welding job.

type - s sold.. have to wait month end for new (used) stocks brought in from Japan.

Ssqv

Bro,

Is the SSQV still available?

TQ

PM me ur reply cos it could be hard looking for this thread agian...

bro can trade-in or not...mine Blitz Trumpet with tapak wanna xchange with ur Apexi BOV can arrr??