Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

KenFox

May 24, 2005
subang
im interested with the front cover shield. Reserve a set for me when u hav the stock. thx...

water18

Oct 28, 2006
PM if your 499 with installation is on? i need a pair of H1 6000k...pls PM me the price of slim ballast with installation as well...tq

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
how much the shield? is it universal can fit all same h4 bulb?

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Gthid

KenFox said:
im interested with the front cover shield. Reserve a set for me when u hav the stock. thx...
We have a lot of stocks now, pls contact me 0122775757 if u r interest. Thanks!

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Gthid

sonictheory said:
which part of kl u from?...installation at where?.... is it the shield fit any bulb? coz mine not GT Hid
I'm from Bandar Puteri Puchong, the shield can fit in any H4 bulb. Thanks!

myvi711

Jul 13, 2006
brother wat is the best price for the 8000k HID with Hi/Lo.....got any color to choose??

ejm

Jul 11, 2005
melaka
darrenpuah said:
New packaging with slim ballast is coming soon on Nov... Price will increase around 5 - 10% for new model. Thanks!

yo bro... very good businezz arr... so now u start selling new slim ballast? warranty? got stock for H1? plz offer best price for H1 10000k + courier to Melaka, & if COD, can mit wer? thx. wish your business UP UP~

IsaacVky

May 26, 2006
Bro please offer me the best price for H1 4300k HID for Waja.

ejm

Jul 11, 2005
melaka
yo bro.... disappear liao??? or untung gao gao dun wan do business liao... hehehe...

Hi Guys..i need some of u guys punya expert advise and opinions..i have a1978 (i think) toyota gl..i know i know vely the old car..but plan to turn it to a drift car..everything in it is stock so i need alot of changes..any idea how much i might need??..